Analysts
Barclays Capital​ Daniel Morris​
​BBVA Research ​Ivon Leal
​Berenberg Bank ​Wassil El Hebil
​BPI ​Pedro Oliveira
​Citigroup ​Georgios Ierodiaconou
Credit Suisse​ Henrik Herbst​
​Espírito Santo Investment ​Nuno Matias
​Fidentiis​ ​James McKenzie​
​Goldman Sachs ​Nick Brown
​HSBC ​Luigi Minerva
​Jefferies​ ​Giles​ Thorne
​JP Morgan ​Karim de Baecque
​Millennium Investment Banking ​Alexandra Delgado
​New Street Research ​Frank Knowles
​Santander Investment Bolsa, S.V., S.A. ​Fernando Cordero
​Société Générale​ ​Romain Gourvil​
​UBS ​Bosco Ojeda

Analysts
Barclays Capital​ daniel.m.morris@​barclays.com
​BBVA Research ​ivon.leal@grupobbva.com
​Berenberg Bank ​wassil.elhebil@berenberg.com
​BPI ​pedro.pinto.oliveira@bancobpi.pt
​Citigroup ​georgios.ierodiaconou@citi.com
Credit Suisse​ henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com​
​Espírito Santo Investment ​nmatias@besinv.pt
​Fidentiis​ ​jcm@fidentiis.com​
​Goldman Sachs ​nick.brown@gs.com
​HSBC ​luigi.minerva@hsbcib.com
​Jefferies​ ​giles.thorne@jefferies.com​
​JP Morgan ​karim.debaecque@jpmorgan.com
​Millennium Investment Banking ​alexandra.delgado@millenniumbcp.pt
​New Street Research ​frank@newstreetresearch.com
​Santander Investment Bolsa, S.V., S.A. ​fecordero@gruposantander.com
​Société Générale​ ​romain.gourvil@sgcib.com​
​UBS ​bosco.ojeda@ubs.com

Analysts
Barclays Capital​ Daniel Morris​
​BBVA Research ​Ivon Leal
​Berenberg Bank ​Wassil El Hebil
​BPI ​Pedro Oliveira
​Caixa BI Artur Amaro​
​Citigroup ​Georgios Ierodiaconou
Credit Suisse​ Henrik Herbst​
​Espírito Santo Investment ​Nuno Matias
​Fidentiis​ ​James McKenzie​
​Goldman Sachs ​Nick Brown
​HSBC ​Luigi Minerva
​Jefferies​ ​Giles​ Thorne
​JP Morgan ​Karim de Baecque
​Millennium Investment Banking ​Alexandra Delgado
​New Street Research ​Frank Knowles
​Santander Investment Bolsa, S.V., S.A. ​Fernando Cordero
​Société Générale​ ​Romain Gourvil​
​UBS ​Bosco Ojeda

Analysts
Barclays Capital​ daniel.m.morris@​barclays.com
​BBVA Research ​ivon.leal@grupobbva.com
​Berenberg Bank ​wassil.elhebil@berenberg.com
​BPI ​pedro.pinto.oliveira@bancobpi.pt
​Caixa BI artur.amaro@caixabi.pt​
​Citigroup ​georgios.ierodiaconou@citi.com
Credit Suisse​ henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com​
​Espírito Santo Investment ​nmatias@besinv.pt
​Fidentiis​ ​jcm@fidentiis.com​
​Goldman Sachs ​nick.brown@gs.com
​HSBC ​luigi.minerva@hsbcib.com
​Jefferies​ ​giles.thorne@jefferies.com​
​JP Morgan ​karim.debaecque@jpmorgan.com
​Millennium Investment Banking ​alexandra.delgado@millenniumbcp.pt
​New Street Research ​frank@newstreetresearch.com
​Santander Investment Bolsa, S.V., S.A. ​fecordero@gruposantander.com
​Société Générale​ ​romain.gourvil@sgcib.com​
​UBS ​bosco.ojeda@ubs.com
Analysts

Barclays Capital​ Daniel Morris​ daniel.m.morris@​barclays.com
​BBVA Research ​Ivon Leal ​ivon.leal@grupobbva.com
​Berenberg Bank ​Paul Marsch paul.marsch@berenberg.com
​BPI ​Pedro Oliveira ​pedro.pinto.oliveira@bancobpi.pt
​Caixa BI Artur Amaro​ artur.amaro@caixabi.pt​
​Citigroup ​Nayab Amjad nayab.amjad@citi.com
Credit Suisse​ Henrik Herbst​ henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com​
​Fidentiis​ ​James McKenzie​ ​jcm@fidentiis.com​
​Goldman Sachs ​Tim Boddy tim.boddy@gs.com
​Haitong Investment Banking
Nuno Matias​nmatias@haitongib.pt​
​HSBC ​Luigi Minerva ​luigi.minerva@hsbcib.com
​Intermoney Valores S.V.
António Seladas​aseladas@grupocimd.com​
​Jefferies​ Nick Prys-Owen nprysowen@jefferies.com​
​JP Morgan Nawar Cristini
nawar.cristini@jpmorgan.com
​Morgan Stanley
Laura Ashforth​laura.ashforth@morganstanley.com​
​New Street Research ​Frank Knowles ​frank@newstreetresearch.com
​Royal Bank of Canada Jonathan Dann​ jonathan.dann@rbccm.com​
​Santander Investment Bolsa, S.V., S.A. ​Fernando Cordero ​fecordero@gruposantander.com
​UBS ​Bosco Ojeda ​bosco.ojeda@ubs.com